Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike12693

21 Scotch Plains, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Obviously my name is Michael.I am someone you can rely on and i can get things done. If i don't know how to do something give me time and i will learn how to do it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College. Exploring philadelphia. building computers and making time to hangout with all my friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there when people need help. and building robots and computers. also being "a mother" since i have ended up taking care of my friends and roommates more than once when they do something stupid or that they might regret.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a tendency to stop and think about things just randomly. Also if i start working on something it can be very hard to get me to stop working on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: the hunger games, blink the power of thinking without thinking, Fahrenheit 451, animal farm,fight club,lord of the rings, harry potter.

Movies: generally i wil lwatch everything some of my favorites being Shaun of the Dead, Hot Fuzz, Gangs of New York, Girl with the Dragon tattoo, and anything by timburton or is stop motion animation.

television: Mythbusters ,walking dead, true blood, NCIS, Adventure time, invader zim

music: unfortunately i do have to say dub step really enjoy it helps me do work, Deadmau5( i know this isn't dubstep), cookie monsta, borgore, bass nectar. but i also listen to a lot of beatles angels and ariwaves, jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin and Linkin Park

food: anything i am able to cook but i really enjoy indian food for some reason but will also cook or eat anything else which i feel like having
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The behemoth(my computer), my car, shenanigans, my friends, phone, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
anything. I let my mind explore all possible outcomes of any situation. Where I might end up next going to berline made me realise how muchiI enjoy travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends trying to have a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
secrets are what make people interesting if i tell you a secret I'm less interesting.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're bored and want to talk. Or if you want to hang out at some point. or potentially just play some video games. Or you have any fun stories from traveling.