Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Allentown, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45-65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for friend leading to something more. I am looking to move forward with my life. I'm romantic, looking for romance, passionate, understanding, sense of humor,affectionate, honest, sincere,and caring person. Family is very important my children all though all grown are the first priority in my life. My friends and family tell me I am a great guy with a great personality and a Heart of Gold. (Not my words lol.)Just a average looking guy not a model or GQ stud. (lol) looking for that special person. I am a die hard Giant (Football) fan also like baseball. Music I am into classic rock. No rap lol. I believe communication and honesty is the key for a stable relationship So I will be upfront and honest with you. I am shy at first all new to me so please ask anything . I am a open book.
Was born and raised at the Jersey shore love the ocean. Do go back quite a bit to visit friends and family. Just a Jersey guy stuck in PA. Love to travel. Looking forward to possible moving back to Jersey Or New York area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day to day and enjoying each day as it comes.
Looking to move on with my life and find that special person to live out the remaing years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Helping , understanding. I am a good friend and a good person. Not my words what people tell me LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great guy with a great personality, real good friend
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like all type of music except Rap.
Like all kinds of moves but like a good Comedy or mob movie.
3 faves are Forest Gump and Goofellas, A Bronx Tale
Books, like Nonfiction and Bios
TV History Discovery and movie chanels chanels mostly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Football, Honesty, Reputation,
Friends, Happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving back to New Jersey were I am from or New York City area
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends after a long week. If that special person was in my life a nice quiet meal with them then take it from there
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can talk when we meet. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your intereseted in what you read and ready for a relationship with a great guy. You want to know more. I am a open book.
Let me know lets talk