Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike1630thecat

44 M Preston, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies
wow this is so hard trying to sell yourself to the female population! Anyway this is my first atempt and being a male no doubt I will make a hash of it but here goes!!!
My name is Mike I am 42 years of age (soon to be 43), non smoker with no children. I am currently seperated and for those that have worn the T shirt before I have come through to the other side and I am hoping to find a great companion to share life with.
Now before I start to make a fool out of myself I have decided that honesty is the best policy so what I would like or hope to find from this venture? Firstly I am NOT a player, I consider myself to be genuine and trustworthy. I have a caring nature and would love to find a companion to hopefully spend some quality time with and just maybe someone to grow old with lol!!! I value the simple things in life but i also appreciate the finer things after all it is nice to spoil yourself occasionally. I love the outdoors and I love the rain I also like the sun but given the choice its rain all the way with me !!
Anyway if I have caught your interest and you would like to find out a little more about me please get in touch I will reply to all
If im not for you then good luck in your search and may the best man win lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy working recently self employed trying to get the right work life balance whilst trying hard to find a partner in crime lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my big personality, my cheeky smile and my sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
love all types of food as long as you keep the mayo away i will be happy tv im easy but hate big brother!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
my car
my family
my pets
love
cuddles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my job my family my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sat at home waiting for the phone call that will change my life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
il admit to nothng until i get to know someone then i am a open book
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a nice genuine easy going guy who isnt jack the lad and actually wants to find a lovely lady