Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike1661

53 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say that describes my life to anyone who reads this? Okay, I do live life to the fullest, I never sweat the small stuff, I love my kids, I own several business, enjoy fixing things to the point of "jack of all trades...", l like riding my Harley, antiquing, boating, and anything to do with outside in the summer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Up until just recently I worked hard and played hard. Now I am making sure the rest of my working life will be easier, and looking forward to many vacations, traveling, and longer boat outings. As of May 2011 I will be enjoying my Harley every chance I get! And someone to share the fun with would make my life perfect.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first thing my friends would say about what I'm really good at is listening. I tend to have a big heart. I'm a fantastic lover and treat my partner like a queen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big blue eyes! How curtious I am. My sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like fix it books, action/adventure, comedies, and some romantic movies. All types of music except rap. And I think my favorite food is Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
comb, toothbrush, soap, air, food , and water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better my business. What it would be like to have someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every other Friday I spend time with my kids doing family things, usually it's whatever they want to do! Since I am not into the bar scene, I tend to go to the movies or out with friends. In the summer I'll be riding my Harley.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like being alone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read about me.