Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike24388

30 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I never really thought I'd try this but all the advertising really got to me . I'm a really down to earth mellow guy who just wants to meet some new people. On second thought, maybe I should just say I'm the greatest person ever who enjoys everything and has never been wrong. For those of you who missed it that was sarcasm. I just find it kind of difficult to try and talk myself up so much on a site like this. I guess it should go something like this: I make a ton of money, I'm in great shape (my shirtless pictures will be coming soon) I'm a good time Charlie, I drive a sports car, I enjoy every single activity ever, I'm great with kids, dogs, and zoo animals. In my free time I tame tigers and wrestle alligators, of course only when I'm not volunteering at a soup kitchen feeding the homeless or building a children's hospital from scratch with my bare hands. That about covers it all in talking myself up right?

In reality: I enjoy the same stuff as most people. Drinks with friends,sports, going out, movies, music, you name it. I have a demanding job that I'm happy to have on most days, I've learned a lot. I'm always up for anything and like to try new things and meet new people, which is why I'm here .

I've lived in NYC most of my life, went to college here and started working as soon as I got out. I've got a great group of friends and a huge family that I'm lucky to have.

One last thing: I enjoy punishment, heartache and let downs. I am a Met fan after all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the city of NY, ask and I'd be happy to tell you more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering things. Sarcasm. Being on time. Fantasy sports. Awesome right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, food, that's only 3 but who reads these things anyway. Just kidding... Mets, freedom and cold beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things end up the way that they do. And why that guy just made a right from the left lane.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually like AROD
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your honest, funny, single and you wanna know more