Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Belo Horizonte, Brazil Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 16, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
English (Somewhat), Portuguese (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a shy guy who likes movies, tv series and good books. Although being shy I can make friends very easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot. But I need to find some time for love too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I put some effort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have hair although in the picture I don't. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Magic Mountain - Thomas Mann
The Idiot - Fiodor Dostoiévski
Germinal - Émile Zola

Movies: Eyes Wide Shut
Mulholland Drive
Pulp Fiction

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers
The Killers
Bloc Party

Food: Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, love, movies, music, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, my goals, girls, books i've read, movies i've seen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from work and looking forward for the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you liked me or share some of the same interests.
Just message me and we will figure out.