Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike48123

57 Ottsville, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Romanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I,m not here looking to date a lot of woman, I,d like to find just one good woman to walk the remaining miles with, and experience the beauty of it together. That way, when we are old, we can bore the hell out of everyone, with what we,d seen, and done. (when your old, they have to sit, listen, and smile, like there interested)
I,ve lived all over this country, North, South, East, and West, as well as a few countries in Europe. Its been one hell of a trip so far, be nice to do it with a partner.
I work for myself, as a contractor. I enjoy building, and work very hard at it. I love to travel, fish, camp, ride my motorcycle, and just play. I,m also trying to learn the guitar (sorry to everyone within earshot)
I,m a born romantic, all the way. I respect woman, But no this,,,, I suck at dancing. I,ll dance slow any time,,, even on the street with no music playing, But anything fast, and people have been known to get hurt. However, I,ll admit to wanting to learn Ballroom Dancing. God help us all. lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am moving forward, still not sure where that path might end, but I,m enjoying the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving a problems at work.
Woodworking, when I want to, I can build almost anything I want from scratch, no plans, just from my head.
It may be stupid, but I think I,m good at romance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile, and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading books, Love history, mystery.
Movies, Drama, good action, romantic comedies.
Shows, Some sy-fi (I,m a guy), Castle, NCIS
Music, Classic Rock, some Country, Hate Rap
And Food, I have had a love affair with food for many years, I have be lucky enough to have been born into a home of people from Italy, then having lived in a few countries, and traveled many more, I,ve been able to taste some of the best foods on earth,,,,, in my opinion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex,,, come on, we are all here to find a mate.
Work
Travel
Friends
Love, and
The hope, or at least the idea of romance in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I have known, how they may be doing.
Where I might go next, and if it will just be a visit.
The kind of man I want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a long weeks work,,,,,, But I,m hoping to change this,,, That's why I,m here !!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Stupid question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you,d like to know me better