Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike6689

25 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to this dating site, a friend of mine found a great girl on here so I thought I would give it a shot.
I am a real easy going guy, very genuine in everything I do. I'm passionate about my career and hobbies and would want to be with someone who feels the same.
I think that communication is a lost art between people. I am looking for a true connection and spark which I believe is the true foundation of a great relationship.
I consider myself an old fashion type of guy I hold the door for my date and walk her to her door.
If your someone who can appreciate that then I might be the guy for you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a successful career, living for the moment and trying to figure this life thing out like everyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know people, listening, and being a good friend

On a less serious note I'm very passionate about music..playing and creating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. I think it's important to make that special person laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A lot of stephen king, top two are The Stand and The shining. Star wars expanded universe is always awesome.

Movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Back to the future, Close Encounters, The Fugitive, Total Recall, Shawshank Redemption.. and many more

TV: South Park, Key and Peale, Walking Dead, Dexter, Tosh.0, Always Sunny and The League are currently occupying my DVR

Music: standbys are, Girl Talk, Coheed and Cambria, Katchafire, Black Seeds, Skrillex, Rusko, Washed Out, Twilight Circus Dub Sound System and Thievery Corporation

Food: The A number one food in my life is Cheese its, followed closely by macaroni and cheese (kraft, non of that Annies or Velveta shit for squares.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Music/Drums
2.) Women
3.) Being in shape
4.) Macaroni and Cheese
5.) Meeting new people
6.) Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself, my career, my relationships and hopefully that there's a great woman out there for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. I do not like having nothing to do on a Friday. i'm not opposed to taking it easy once in a while, but usually I have a hankering for some nighttime adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to take baths
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're picking up what I'm putting down.