Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike72009

27 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from a town outside of Baltimore. I majored in Biology in Undergrad and I am now pursuing my PhD here at Pitt in Cell Biology. I am a huge sports person. I pretty much follow any sport, at least a little. I enjoy being outside and active, especially hiking, playing pick up games of soccer or basketball, reading when I have the time, and pretty much anything else that involves fun outside. I think that covers some of the basics, but if there is anything you want to know, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in a PhD program for Biomedical Research. I hope to one day become a full professor at a four year institution. If not, than I would love to be a sports analyst or announcer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, making people laugh, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code, Next, The Song of Ice and Fire Series, A Time to Kill, and The Hobbit.

Movies: Grandma's Boy, Boondock Saints, Anchorman, Old School, Braveheart, and Gladiator.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Sportscenter, Archer, Family Guy, Arrested Development, NCIS, Breaking Bad, and The League.

Music: Pretty much everything haha. It depends on my mood and what I am doing.

Food: Favorite types would be Italian or Chinese. But I have had good experiences with Thai, Middle Eastern, and I am still trying to try new things since I came up to Pittsburgh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my dog, my phone, my kindle, and my sports teams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with some of my friends or staying in and relaxing.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!