Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike7352

27 M Evanston, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back to the Chicago area after finishing college with a degree in music theory. I enjoy seeing concerts, watching movies, going out to eat, learning about new things, going to new places, and just about anything. I don't smoke and don't like being around people who do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm accompanying singers and instrumentalists for recitals and competitions. I also have a day job managing wedding bands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener...love to hear about people's stories. I'm also good at finding random, exciting things to do in the area and finding people to go with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything with characters I can relate to. My favorite book is Remains of the Day by Kazao Ishiguro.

Movies: I like mainstream flicks and art house masterpieces. The only genre I don't like is horror.

Music: I know a lot about classical music because that's what I've been trained in, but I listen to the top 40 all the time. I also like 70s singer-songwriters (James Taylor, Carole King), Billy Joel, Elton John, Queen, STYX, etc.

Food: I'm a pizza freak, especially deep dish. I also like pretty much all non-American cuisines - Thai, Indian, Vietnamese, Ethiopian, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My piano. Music is what I love to do - and I can't pay the bills without it :)
2) My pillow. I actually travel with my pillow whenever I go on vacation or something because it's so comfy.
3) Good meals. Tasty food makes me happy.
4) Animals. Every kind. Especially manatees.
5) Family and friends - everyone says this, but everyone should say it. Anyone who doesn't value their relationships is messed up.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we can't all just get along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Seeing a movie, going downtown to do something interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 10 years old, I played the Cowardly Lion in a production of the The Wizard of Oz. During my solo ("If I Only Had the Nerve"), the stage crew (other 10 year olds) realized they forgot to put Toto (a stuffed animal) on stage, so they threw Toto at me, it hit me in the head, and I fell off on top of Dorothy. No one got hurt, and luckily it wasn't traumatizing enough to make me afraid of dogs and stuffed animals :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting.