Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike8129

33 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got a great job and I recently learned all about commuting and I'm really excited that's ending! I've been living in Philadelphia for the last three years and I've been enjoying all the places I haven't been to in the city while I lived Manayunk. I have a masters in finance and I'm getting my MBA. I'm also taking spanish so clearly I'm not in a rush to get my MBA. I enjoy traveling and go away a few times a year,

I enjoy running or going to the gym whenever I can because I enjoy it and I find it's a great stress reliever. I just ran broad st for the 3rd time and I'm going to had a half to my calendar.

One of my favorite things to do is sample different restaurants in Philly or do my own cooking. I'm a fan of wine and a good byob. I enjoy skiing in the winter and have tried to pick up snowboarding - though, that hasn't been pretty!! I enjoy going to the beach or finding things to do outside in the summer time. I try to get to Phillies games when I can. Don't worry if you don't like sports but bonus points if you like going to games.

I believe a strong relationship is built on trust and honesty so hopefully you’ll agree (and practice those virtues). A woman who values family and friends as much as I do and who likes to be spontaneous but ok with planning as well. I believe in chivalry (yes I think that's important) and romance as part of a good relationship. That's a good start I think. Just write if you'd like to know more! I like a girl who is not afraid of taking initiative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a regional planning consultant for a Fidelity Investments. I help planners help people retire and manage their money and that's very rewarding. I'll probably switch careers in a few years for a new challenge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Procrastinating
Running
Corn hole
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Wash board abs
(Kidding. Can't see those through a shirt)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all kinds of music from the local band to house music and everything in between.

I like comedies both on tv and for movies.

I constantly read for my job so books are rare. Does harry porter count?? I started game of thrones. About 5 separate times now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sadly, I think my IPhone.
Food
Fun
Friends
Family
And maybe you...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a good place to have dinner and a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in chivalry
I'm naive enough to expect the girl who gave me her number at the bar to text me back.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not here for a pen pal. There are inmates that you can help
You are female. Really, apparently that's necessary.
You are active and prefer going outside rather than sitting on the couch at least most of the time on weekends