Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Homoflexible, Bisexual
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking to meet new people!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently finished my master's degree in public administration. I plan to build a career working in non-profit/governmental organization. I enjoy making a difference and helping others, and it is something that drives me. I will be honest: The field I work in won't make me rich....but I plan to make enough to do a lot of traveling and live in my dream spots all across the world and country. I am all about empowerment...nothing really phases me and really love people who are not afraid to challenge conventional wisdom and are not afraid of people mocking you for your beliefs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating!!! I love talking with people!! I also love writing and am a really good listener!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, lips, and deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Stephen king. I am not much for tv but I love movies! I am a big R&B fan when it comes to music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and-in general- this amazing thing we call life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hangin out with friends, at the movies, or at the coast. I can also be found at a local bar or club! Once a week I try to do one thing I've never done before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much willing to admit everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Love to laugh, be silly, but also can carry on deep conversations and can talk for hours about a ton of different thing
You have a big heart
You are kind
You have an open mind

You have a great sense of humor
You are creative

You have some people call you weird or different :)
You are honest
You have dreams and goals