Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike8822

31 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tech nerd, plant lover, financial market follower, & Bloomberg Radio junkie. I enjoy the outdoors, love poolside, and reading. My favorite thing in summer is tubing down a river on a hot day.

I am bit of a beer snob and exclusively enjoy Belgian Ales. While I love a good beer, it certainly doesn't define my weekend activity. On most weekends you can find me hiking with friends, visiting family or doing that dreaded laundry!

I’ve lived overseas for 4 years and returned with an experience I wouldn't trade for the world. I feel the only way to really travel and understand another culture is to live in the country for an extended period of time...

I will be a powerball winner one day, not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m in sales… a corporate management position and enjoy the challenge and rewards of working with many personalities.

One of my hobbies is cooking. I love new foods and tastes! Recently, I started cooking vegetarian dishes and getting into Indian food. I try to eat organic & non-GMO foods whenever I can. I actually compost all of my organic food scraps.

I also like picking stocks, and boring myself to death over financial data.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing something that's not on my list of things to do, then adding it and crossing it off.

playing UNO (card game). I'm a really intense UNO player and dream of the day there is a World Series of UNO.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age and I've looked the same for the past 10 years.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading the 5th song of ice and fire book now. Love Asimov & his robot stories.

I've watched every episode of Seinfeld three times or more. House of cards, true detectives, and the mentalist (guilty pleasure) are my TV thing. I don't own a TV.

Funky Underground House, Frank Zappa, Zero 7, RJD2, Justice, Alan Parsons Project, Gorillaz, Cake, almost any funk music, chilled out Dubstep, and Gypsy Jazz.

I love all food and will try anything new twice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sandals
plants, succulents, & cactus
maui jim shades
books
iphone
a good hat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stocks, lighting, my cat, and what to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with friends, cooking new food, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am never satisfied after a haircut....ever.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy abusing the article "the" as in, "the twitter"

You think "that's what she said jokes" are hilarious.

I recently did a google search for my okc handle and apparently there are a lot of other mike8822 users on the interweb. They are not me.