Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeTV74

40 Burbank, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down-to-earth guy with big dreams and a big heart. I moved to Los Angeles ten years ago (after grad school) to pursue a career in television. That pursuit has taken up a great deal of my time and attention, and my dating life has suffered as a result. I'm hoping to meet a great girl who will ultimately become my closest friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a TV Editor (by day) and Indy Producer (by night). I ultimately want to produce television and get my small production company off the ground.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, Producing, and Editing TV/Film projects, making good conversation, planning events, and skiing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It used to be my glasses, but I had LASIK done in 2008.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: These days I'm into The Mentalist, Supernatural, Modern Family, Conan, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, and Real Time With Bill Maher. FILM: I grew up on Star Wars, Indiana Jones, and my all-time favorite- Back To The Future. I like all sorts of movies though- from summer blockbusters to Oscar fare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my car, my coffee maker, my iPhone and my iMac!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Television & film projects, politics, friends & family, new technologies, the past, and of course- the future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted! But I'm always up for doing something, since I don't have to wake up early the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online or offline?! I voted for a Republican once- and it will never happen again!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cute? Beyond the superficial, it would be great if we were on the same wavelength regarding such dreaded issues as politics and religion. I've dated girls who were quite the opposite of me (on those topics) in the past, and I even fell in love with them. But those relationships didn't ultimately work out.