Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Mount Laurel, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:44am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My self summary. Well describing myself in paragraph form shouldn't be hard at all. (sarcasm) Here it goes. My name is Mike but you probably figured that out already. I'm not the perfect guy and I won't pretend to be, I have my flaws like everyone else. Sometimes I mess up, I swing and miss. I'm not here looking for a "hook-up" or a "booty call". Just looking to meet new people and see where things go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now my life consists of eating, sleeping, working and going to the gym. Eating: - I keep it healthy whenever possible. If there is an organic option at the store I will buy that. Sleeping: - I love it. Working: - I work 12 hour shifts so my schedule fluctuates often. The plus side of this is that it gives me a lot of time off during the month. Gym: - I workout often and it's a huge part of who I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working smarter not harder
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. Anything else you will have to let me know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Whatever sounds good. I always need some background noise when doing things at home or for working out.

Movies/Shows: Simpsons, Seinfeld, X-Files, Psych, Big Bang Theory. Most of the TV series on Netflix. Not a big movie person but I have seen all the usual suspects.

Food: Fruits & veggies, yogurt, chicken & rice. I like to eat healthy most of the time, with the occasional night out for dinner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family / Friends
2. Car / Transportation
3. Health
4. Peace of Mind
5. Food.
6. The Gym.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't know. The future I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or relaxing at home from a long week of work. I work two Fridays a month, but when I'm not here are some thing I would enjoy doing with someone else: Day Trips, Nights Out, Nights In, Dinner, Baseball games, Football games, hockey games, shopping, (within tolerable time limits lol) etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This seems more like an in person response. I will save that for a later time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to spend time with. Whether a night out or a night staying in, it's less about what you're doing and more about who you're with, don't you think? I am not looking for a perfect match, just the perfect fit. If you think that could be you don't hesitate to send me a message. I don't bite. Thanks for reading, catch you on the rebound.