Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike_beard

27 M Santa Clara, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***Travelled across the country the country recently on my bike, sorry if I'm late to respond. California->Nevada->Utah->Colorado->Kansas->Missouri->Illinois->Indiana->Tennessee->NorthCarolina and now back through Tennessee->Mississippi->Arkansas->Oklahoma->Texas->NewMexico->Arizona and now currently back in California again.***

I like riding.
I like fighting.
I like the outdoors.

Oh, and I drink green tea like crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adding interesting chapters to my life story.

Training relentlessly in Muay Thai, Boxing, Wrestling and Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.

Motorcycle explorations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fighting (physically)
Fluctuating my weight
Laughing at inappropriate times
Crashing my motorcycle and fixing it
Being spontaneous even if I'm a broke bitch
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard or my black eyes. I mean, my devilishly good looks and smashing personality, of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmmm The Life Aquatic, Anchorman, Stand By Me, Eternal Sunshine Of The Spotless mind, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Grey, Snatch, Moonrise Kingdom, Greenberg, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Up, 300, Fear And Loathing, The Godfather, Django, Casablanca, Wall-E, Into The Wild, Casino, MacGruber, Pulp Fiction, Jaws, Psycho, American History X, Forrest Gump, Toy Story (all of em', duh), Apocalypse Now, Citizen Kane, The Shawshank Redemption, A Clockwork Orange, Vertigo, Little Miss Sunshine, Fight Club, Goodfellas, Platoon, American Werewolf in London, Saving Private Ryan, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Worlds Greatest Dad, Inception, Full Metal Jacket, Ali, City of God, Dumb and Dumber, Ace Ventura, I Saw The Devil, City of Men, High Tension, Bad Santa, Reservoir Dogs, Audition, Martyrs, The Fifth Element, aahhh I'm getting tired. I'll come back to this later.

Breaking Bad. Nothing else mattered after that show. The only shows I currenty watch are Shameless and GoT. I still love the old stuff though (Seinfeld, Fresh Prince, Arrested Development). [adult swim]

Food is Love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dad
Mouthpiece
Exploring
Toothbrush
Fighting
Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling and money... for travelling.
Getting paid to knock people out. Even though I'm like the nicest guy you don't know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work as a Bouncer in Sunnyvale Friday and Saturday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little punch drunk. I have trichotillomania. I think vegans have disgusting bodies and Andy Warhol gives me the creeps. I love getting up in the middle of the night and eating applesauce. I check out your profile in this order: photos, height, languages and only then proceed to read your profile. Well wtf, doesn't everyone else do that?!

I hope I can tell my kid that I was the best in the world at something one day.

My dog just farted on me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You didn't enter "if you can keep up" in this section. You don't ride a bike because deep down inside you just think it's the "cool" thing to do these days. You don't drink whiskey just to say you drink whiskey. You're not a total bitch hahah... but really, don't be a bitch. You have a super high enemy%, hahah. You'd like to ride and rough it. You didn't add a "saurus" to the end of your username... unless you're a total babe, then message away.