Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike_campbell

33 Campbell, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard, but am equally devoted to making people around me happy. I love my daughter (less than 1 year old); she is my princess. Love music, movies and dogs. Looking for adventures, but can't deny the pleasure of just sitting on a couch with somebody I care about.

Raised on the east coast, but in California since '03. Started in Oakland, and keep moving my way further south. Santa Barbara sounds like a good target...

I work in social media, but I'm incredibly good at segmenting my life. Things that should be public, are. Things that I want to keep personal you will not find anywhere.

Also, a strong, sarcastic sense of humor will get you everywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Run the social marketing department for a Silicon Valley digital agency that works with hotels around the world.

Social media. Tech. Travel. I clearly love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
connecting with people on a level that makes them feel comfortable. That may sound a little cocky, but it's not meant to. I like figuring out what makes somebody tick, what makes them thrive, and then bringing it out for everybody to enjoy.

I'm also a big tech junkie - if it's digital, I'm interested.

I can also pick a wine that you will love, based on the kinds of foods you enjoy - even if you have no idea how to describe wine. I'm not a wine snob - I just love everything about it. And I've studied it. Extensively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and skinny.

For most of my life I've had people tell me I need to eat more. Now people just say as soon as my metabolism slows down I will get fat. Really? It's called paying attention to diet and exercise. Either that, or I have dueling tapeworms that fight over every morsel of food I consume. You decide for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Gould's Book of Fish, THHGTTG, The Human Stain, The Leftovers

Movies: Good Morning Vietnam, Spaceballs, Billy Madison, Fight Club

Shows: HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Castle

Music: Most anything, as long as it's good.

Food: There is very little I won't eat. I love food. And wine. And mixing the two of those things with groups of friends as frequently as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Laughter
Wine
Internet
Basic math skills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. I can't turn my brain off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at happy hour with my coworkers, falling asleep in front of the tv, or playing with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Until very recently I hated country music. I may have come to realize that it has its place.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are also somebody who may come off as misanthropic, but that's just a shell to hide the fact that you care deeply about people you trust, and your true friends know that there is nothing you wouldn't do for them.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!