Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike_farquhar

22 M Glasgow, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Mike, I'm a fun loving guy always on the lookout for adventure and a general good time. I've just completed my degree in Physics with Astrophysics and am now on the job hunt, preferably in Glasgow but also looking elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this moment absolutely nothing. Looking for a job because the boredom is killing me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying things close to what I mean but not quite. Mostly this ends in hilarity though so it's fine.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look young. I regularly get asked if I have other ID with me on a night out for verification. Unfortunately there's not much I can do about this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books - The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter.
Favourite Movies - Pretty much anything with explosions.
Favourite Shows - Top Gear, NCIS, Red Dwarf, Adventure Time.
Favourite Music - Anything from AC/DC to M83. So long as it's not country and western I'm usually fine with it.
Favourite Food - I love me some Chinese Lemon Chicken!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Family
3) Laughter
4) Laptop
5) Music
6) Getting out, whether it be a night out or a walk along a beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything from contemplating the existence of the Universe to thinking about what I'm making for tea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having a good time out with friends, in my flat lazing around, or learning something new.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested I suppose :P