Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike_in_kent

45 Kent, WA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Married
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been happily married to my wife kelley_in_kent for twenty years. We are in an open, ethically non-monogamous relationship.

Yes she is fully aware that I have a profile here and no I am not cheating on her. There isn't an expectation or requirement to date us both.

I am looking to meet an open minded woman who is also poly or poly friendly, or understands what poly is. I am looking for a woman who is confident, funny, adventurous and is also looking for someone to date and build a relationship with.

My attitude and humor are contagious. I am a very funny, confident and overall great person to know and get along with. I am hard working, honest, adventurous, and straight forward. I am a very easy person to get along with, and very down to earth. I tend to not take myself too seriously, and tend to be the one to strike up a conversation or crack a joke to lighten the mood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life as best as I can, hopefully, living a full life and not having any regrets, while working for an awesome aerospace manufacturing company, having a good time enjoying time with my family and friends, and trying to make a positive impact on those that I meet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Carrying on a good conversation, being a good father and husband, taking care of my family, making friends, enjoying life, my job, photography and making the best of what I have....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my sense of humor....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much unless it's work related.

TV Shows - the Walking Dead, Portlandia, Sons of Anarchy, Blue Bloods, Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Band of Brothers, Pacific, True Blood, Diners Drive Ins and Dives, that Metal Show, Counting Cars, Fast and Loud, West Coast Customs, Law and Order, CSI, Grimm, Parenthood, Once Upon A Time

Movies - Good Will Hunting, Grosse Pointe Blank, Lethal Weapon (all), Rocky (all), Fight Club, Swingers, Beverly Hills Cop (all), The Wedding Singer, Happy Gilmore, Big Daddy, Dredd, Full Metal Jacket, Star Wars (all), Die Hard (all), 300, Saving Private Ryan, Forrest Gump, Fast and Furious (all), Ted, Rock Star, Superbad, 40 Year Old Virgin, Knocked Up, I Love You Man, The Internship

Food - Mexican, Italian, Sushi......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Air, Food & Water
Sleep
Music
Jiu Jitsu
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do in regards to better myself and my family, ways to live more comfortably and to try and get out and enjoy the area (since I am a transplant).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working out and then going home for rest of the evening relaxing, watching a movie or catching up on stuff that's in my netflix or hulu queue or stuff that's on the DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am deathly afraid of heights
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand that i am happily married and a busy family man. I am very honest and open, and i would expect for you to be also.

If you'd like meet an awesome person, and if you are confident, have a sense of humor and adventure, open minded, fun, spontaneous and looking for friendship and a possible long term relationship with someone who is poly.