Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike_lebowski

27 Edinburgh, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Russian (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
******************
Currently not using this site, sorry if I don't reply for awhile, however I have met really cool people in all walks of life recently; on this, at work, professionally, volunteering etc. I'm content.

******************
First Impressions:

Physically:
I’m one part Stephen Merchant, one part Peter Capaldi , two parts super-youthful looking and a tablespoon of Spyro The Dragon.

Mentally:
Four parts Jester, one part intellect, 5 parts ambition.

=====================
Please note: I will reply around 2 to 4 times. I'm only interested in meeting up, not generically chatting via ok cupid for ages :)
=====================

Personal Description:
I'm a nice looking , tall, slim young man. I have worked for many interesting companies like the BBC, STV, Stand Up comedy and I am now an Online Marketeer.

I love: spending time with my pals, including; eating out, using my culinary skills to cook for my mates, long walks in the great Scottish countryside, Whisky tastings, stand-up comedy, reading and romantic nights in...

As all my friends are now getting married, or having kids, I have now realised that in order to develop a healthy relationship I do need to get back out on the market.

I am fairly career driven, therefore a woman with a likeminded approach to her career and goals in life would be ideal.

I'm looking for a smart, cute and talented young woman with similar interests who is looking for a relationship. As I am a fairly tall fella a woman who is 5' 5' and over would be ideal.

Best way to approach me:

I'd have to say with humour, opening up with a joke would be a sure fire way to grab my attention.

Best thing about me:

Humour, a big heart and I am dependable and faithful. I also make a mean morning bacon roll...

Worst thing about me:

I hate heights.

Description of ideal friend or partner:
I am highly interested in a mature and ambitious lady looking for a stable and healthy relationship with fantastic chat. Looking for a woman whose laugh melts me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Film maker, infusionsoft consultant and online marketing guy
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative with my free time, making people laugh, filming and editing.

Oh and I am renowned for creative swearing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, friendliness, and good chat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Neil Gaiman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
mac, humour, friends, family, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existential Ennui.. joking! Mainly what I'm going to write next, or where the next buck is coming from...

Lots of stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Used to do stand-up comedy... And I am qualified in the art of Sushi making. So if you love jokes and sushi... I'm your fella!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love a good laugh, great food and have a zest for life.