Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike_likes

32 M North Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pretty much over okcupid at this point. I'm here to get a DATE. Not a one night stand, not a string of phone calls that lead nowhere, a DATE. We meet, we have something to eat or drink, we talk, and we go home. What is so hard about this??
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a web developer, I work in hollywood, I live alone, I don't have a criminal record--I have my act together.

At the same time, my free time is booked with random ecclectic activities--last week I went and saw a singing clown perform, I went to a bar Arcade in La's Art District, I worked in a friend's garage on an art project for a burningman-esque event.

If you sit around and watch netflix all day, we may have some problems.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not getting a dates apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me I have nice hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You know that popular tv show/movie/book that everyone has seen/watched/read? Yeah, that! Oh wow, you like it too--we must be meant for each other!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. keys
2. phone
3. wallet
4. shirt
5. shoes
6. pants

..ok, I'm good to leave the house!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot on creative outlets, mostly to get my head focused on something that isn't work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I almost always stay in Fridays. Its my pause between a busy week and a busy weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll usually admit anything, I'm very open and honest.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to write to me because I almost always write back! I always enjoy meeting new people.