Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mike_t_l

33 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's really hard to try and describe yourself without sounding egotistical, but here goes. I enjoy exploring new places and learning new things. I grew up in Texas but moved away when I turned 18. Since then I have moved all over the east coast and traveled around the world. I have been in Philadelphia for the last six years and love it. I love exploring neighborhood bars and restaurants. I prefer chill local spots to noisy clubs. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them, so even if it doesn't lead anywhere, I would like to grab a drink and talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I enjoy, at least most days. Luckily my job allows me ample time to enjoy my personal life. I think I have a pretty solid balance between my work and personal life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener. Growing up with two older sisters, I didn't really have a choice other than listening. I like exploring new places and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Depends on my mood, but I've read Dune and Lord of the Rings more times than I can count.
Movies - It's rare to find a movie I'm not willing to watch
Food - I'm willing to try anything at least once and love experiencing new cuisine. My favorites are Thai and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, especially my sister with her niece and nephew
2. Good food
3. Beer
4. Good books
5. Sleep
6. Hot sauce, especially Siracha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. How can I improve it not just for myself, but for other people as well.
Where is the best place to eat?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends at a low key neighborhood bar or drifting in and out of sleep on the couch as I watch a movie. It depends on the week.