Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Montgomery, AL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 8, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a guy looking for a girl I can get to know and spend time with. I have been too busy at work lately to be able to really get out and look for someone I can relate to. I'm looking for a girl that's smart, funny and enjoys the outdoors but also has a girly side. A good down home country girl I think would be perfect for me, but I'm open for anything. I really enjoy spending time with friends when I can but also like to head to my farm on weekends just to get away from everything in the city and sit back and watch out over Gods amazing creation. As I mentioned earlier, just looking for someone who I can really spend time with and get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently working full time for Davey Tree Co. as a contractor for Alabama Power Co., but would eventually like to try and start a business of my own. I also currently manage the family farm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
any kind of outdoor work. i really just enjoy being outside. im not going to brag, but im also pretty good at hunting, fishing...haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very comedic. i love to laugh and have a good time. im also a very respectful person and i treat everyone how i feel they want to be treated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite sow is Big Bang a country boy with an intellectual side.
I also like NCIS..but its not very funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my truck, my gun, my farm, my job, and a great woman that likes me for who i am.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
unfortunately work. theyve had me way too busy lately. when im not thinking about that, i think about wanting to get out in the woods and go hunting or fishing ,... or just sit on the front porch and look out over the pond at Gods great creation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing anything and everything. i really enjoy going out with a couple of friends and getting some food and drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ive only been in two relationships so far. they were both long term but neither of them worked out, obviously because I'm on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Heck, message me for anything. You can message me to ask what time is it if you want... But really, if you love being treated respectfully and having a good time, and also like being outside and are not afraid to show that you can get your hands dirty, then I'm all for it. Would love to get to know someone that shares my interests and I would like to discover your interests as well. I'm always open to try new things. - except skydiving, I don't want to do that. It just seems crazy to me.