Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeawtn

50 M Memphis, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive thinker and have an open mind for a real and meaningful relationship. I offer honesty, joy, love, affection and appreciation. I listen and offer support for your hard days and show you my appreciation for who you are. If you are tired of the mind games and seek someone who knows what he wants in life and who he wants to be with send me an email and lets talk about it more and see where we can go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to created a successful art gallery, learn music, create a community base organization and I work full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
comunicating, listening, negoiating, understanding, messaging and being original for who I am. I am good at being me and making one feel appreciated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a glow about me and I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will share this later.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could not do without would be GOD, family, companionship, being creative, peace and happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a great deal of time trying to become successful. I have also thought about obtaining a meaningful relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am most likely trying to wind don after a long week of work. I just simply come home eat a little dinner, watch a little television and go to bed by 10:00 pm. I am not much of a party person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be little shy. However, I will open up when I get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me or who wants to start a meaningful relationship