Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikebags

49 Danville, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am genuine, honest, and sincere. I believe passion, dedication, communication, and compromise are important ingredients in a good relationship. I love the anticipation of a first kiss and holding hands. Smiles are sexy. And being able to laugh at oneself is an essential skill eveyone should have. I am looking for someone that has a positive outlook on life and enjoys the littlest things that make a big difference in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have put a lot time into my career in the last 5 years and I am trying to regain a balance that feeds my physical, intellectual, and emotional well-being. Now that my kids are in high school I am finding more time to get back into some of my favorite activities including running, golf and guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a dad. And pancakes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are auto-biographies. I prefer comedies and dramas over horror/slasher type movies. The "Godfather" and Ferris Bueller are all time favorites.
I like many different kinds of music but generally like rock/pop. I love live music anywhere from a dive bar to the Greek Theater and Mountain Winery.
I CAN'T STAND the Kardashians. Although I am embarrased to admit I like Swamp People and Pop-up Video.
I love trying new restaurants and new foods! I will try just about anything if it sounds interesting. If its on the menu it can't be bad can it? Favorites include sushi and Italian. And the deviled eggs at the Dutch Goose.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
a sense of humor
a car
my guitar (don't get too excited, I am not that good :-)
ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lately, work. But this is could change at a moments notice if the right person came along!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mom and Dad... if you are reading this, it was me who wrecked the car.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!