Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikebridges88

25 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently in an open relationship with Fauxh. Feel free to message her. She likes attention.

Mike Bridges was born in Southampton at the tender age of zero to his parents Mike and Pauline. He began writing in his Reception year and was the first to spell his name correctly. Two years later he took upon himself to write his first mini-narrative based around a magical cat that drove a bus. Due to the manic lifestyle of a six and half year old, he never found the time to complete this mammoth project.

From then on science and acting took over much of his life resulting in the sheer determination of becoming a Doctor/Rockstar/Actor. During the summer between secondary school and college his science brain left him along with ‘the rock’ and he embarked on a writing based journey, producing miniature dialogues, twisted short stories and minimal ambient soundscapes.

After a brief foray in believing he should be a criminal psychologist, Mike Bridges decided to study at the University of East Anglia, gaining a degree in English Literature with Creative Writing. After a brief hatred of words he saw his strengths in dialogue and began scriptwriting. A brief spat into YouTube video productions saw a couple of self-help/random videos emerge titled Le Chat The Cat, which created a base-minimum of vision and a simulacrum of confidence.

He recently completed a Masters program titled Creative Entrepreneurship; a course he managed to blag his way onto by saying he has no idea what he is doing and is completely unfocused. With his Masters he has gone on to work within Hogwarts and on board the TARDIS but in no interesting capacity worth truly mentioning.

Mike now resides in Deptford staring at Canary Wharf whilst drunk babble muttering, listening to Prince records and smoking multiple grets by his half completed Coy Carp pond.

He once had a website but now it's been deleted.

He also just realised this should have probably been in the first person....I sniff harissa paste to cheer myself up.
What I’m doing with my life
An extraordinary amount of random crap. Future plans involve a sexcapade blog which shall be filled with Role Play annecdotes, cross-dressing and me being buggered by women with strap-ons over live web cams for extra dollar.
I’m really good at
Empathy, filling up time, making others laugh, creating comfortable environments, cooking and cunnilingus. The latter two being the epitaph on my tombstone when I cough it at twenty seven from some bizarre accident involving an intense dutch oven.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoes. A lot of people notice my shoes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Christ, just chat to me about all these things. The arena of art and food is far too vast to encapsulate in such a tiny little box.
The six things I could never do without
1. Tea
2. My Mates
3. Films
4. Music
5. Sharp Knife
6. Typewriter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
creating a room of mirrors, shining a torch in said room then closing the door really quickly and wondering whether the light will stay in there.
On a typical Friday night I am
All over the place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a two foot blonde dolly which I used to take with me everywhere. Then at the age of five I burned it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're a human. Actually if you are a typing parakeet I'd love to hear from you