Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikebward85

28 M Manchester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. My name is Michael and I like music and books and sitting around thinking about stuff and drinking tea and talking to cats and playing the guitar. Probably some other stuff too, I forget.
What I’m doing with my life
Brief summary of my life so far: went to school, did some A-Levels, went to Oxford, dropped out, played guitar in a band for a couple of years, worked at a crazy golf course, went back to uni (Salford), did a degree in French and Spanish and translation and stuff. Spent much of 2011-12 in Madrid and Paris, which was nice.
Now I'm working in a supermarket and thinking about applying to do a PGCE next year.
What else...I ran a marathon this year. That was fun. Then I did a half marathon. That was fun too
I have no idea what I want to do with the rest of my life, but doesn't that just make it a wee bit more interesting?
I’m really good at
Wasting time, drinking tea, umm...that's probably about it. I'm terribly modest, wouldn't want to brag about anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes I have a beard. Sometimes I have glasses. Sometimes I have neither. Sometimes my hair is long and sometimes it's short. I like to keep people on their toes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A random bunch of stuff I like, off the top of my head...

García Márquez, Dostoevsky, Tolkein, Orwell, Pulp Fiction, It's A Wonderful Life, Withnail & I, A Serious Man, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, I'm Alan Partridge, Breaking Bad, Radiohead, Kate Bush, Idlewild, Bob Dylan, spag bol, fish, bananas, ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar(s)
Tea
Booze
Books and films and stuff
My family
My friends

(please don't tell my family and friends I put them below booze in this list - I really haven't thought this through...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I think far too much, but then don't we all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Down the pub with my friends, at a gig or something, sitting at home on my own messing about on the computer, eating pizza, having a big crazy night out...anything, depends on my mood and what's going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My middle name is Benjamin. Get to know me a bit better and maybe I'll tell you some slightly more interesting stuff :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a lovely person who might be interested in having someone with whom to sit around drinking tea and talking bollocks.