Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikecc406

34 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dude at heart. My favorite time of year is football season (go Ravens, sorry Niners), I appreciate a good beer with friends on a Friday night, laugh at stupid boy humor, and believe in old-fashioned things like the holding the door open for women. I played lacrosse in college and - while those days are over - still like hard workouts at the gym.

After ten years of finance (including a stint in business school), I just moved from NYC to work in Silicon Valley. It's a bit scary but so far so good! Any suggestions are welcome for how best to enjoy SF.

I travel as much as I can - in the last few years, I have visited Iceland, Mexico, and China (amazing but the food was a little questionable). Looking for my next adventure.

I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, including which path I'll take at the next turn in life and how to be a better man. I'm careful about the people I let into my life, but always want to add more. People and experiences are the true spice of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finance for the money. Making bad decisions for fun. Finding the right person to do it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, playing with my nieces and nephews, and appreciating the best of life - the glass is half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh. I like to crack the jokes. And I've been told my shoulders are quite broad, but only by beautiful women (kidding, heh).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: true to form, I like business literature. While occasionally dry, they make me think about how to be smarter at my job. Last one I loved was Steve Job's bio; otherwise love the classics.

Movies/TV: to name a few movies: MoneyBall, It's a Wonderful Life, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Tangled (yes - you read that right). TV - The Wire, GoT, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother... do live sports count? In that case, football season, March Madness, or college lacrosse playoffs.

Food: as a Baltimore man, I do love steamed crabs, Spanish food (always looking for a new dirty hole-in-the-wall in the city), Korean BBQ, and anything steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family - 5 brothers and 7 nieces/nephews make that happen.
2. Old friends
3. Laughing
4. Good red wine by the glass
5. Sizzling steak, overpriced
6. Pretty girls (may I say that?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making myself a better person. Sounds absurb, but I try to spend 15-30 minutes every day contemplating how to lead a better life and how to be a better guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, hopefully leading to rowdiness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like clubs - we're not 23 anymore...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like discovering strange new underground restaurants, love a good adventure.