Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Judaism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a cup is half full, conservative, athletic seeker of knowledge looking for that right imperfect woman for this imperfect guy. I love kids, America, Israel, sports and lots of music. Can't view "likes"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I lead a local grass roots national security organization, trade stocks, write, am part of a real estate investment partnership, teach spin classes and spend time with my kids when they are around.

I treasure good friends, simple time dining or BBQ'ing and having conversations with bright engaged people. Adding a loving woman to the mix would be the cherry on the sundae.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I write well, exercise with a zest for the high, am great with kids and dogs. I communicate well and am able to see through emotions and get to what is really at stake or the reasons for peoples actions. The rest of what I may be good at needs to be judged by others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am older than I appear. I am quiet in casual conversation but fully engaged on topics of weight and consequence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- "Intellectuals and Society" and "The Ten Books That Screwed Up the World.

Movies - Young Frankenstein (all Mel Brooks movies), Brave Heart, Glory, Gladiator, Kings Speech

T.V. :"Friday Night Lights" and "House"

Food - Italian, Japanese, Fish, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, God, America, learning ,exercise, good people,Israel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am for a variety of reasons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is not a typical Friday. Sometimes dinner out, sometimes watching sports, sometimes a movie, go to a lecture etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had a hard time learning to read as a kid. The other stuff will be revealed to my loving partner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are serious about a monogamous relationship, have a positive outlook, can laugh at yourself, love to learn, appreciate good guys, take care of yourself, are feminine, financially secure (not wealthy but secure on your own) and love America.