Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikecurtis77

36 Russellville, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a liberal, in fact I am extremely progressive. I love listening to music and playing my own. I don't know what i am looking for. But I am sure that I am looking for som fun. I am honestly on here for some good sex but hey who knows maybe the right person can settle my ass down

I am comedic, horny, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have made the choice to finally complete college. I have 30 hours and a semester of student teaching left. That's right I'm going to be a teacher. High School Social Studies in fact.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music, acting, playing video games, an other extracurricular activities
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor (even if it is warped)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a)Anything by Stephen King or Michael Crichton B)Peter Jackson's King Kong, Star Wars Episode III, and the Breakfast Club: C)Mostly like anything alternative, heavy rock, rock, and heavy metal (personal opinion no good or original music has been released since 1994): D)I love italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex (first and foremost), music, money, family, friends, video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex ha ha ha. Where I'm going to be in five years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of death
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see