Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikecwiklinski

36 Calumet City, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name mike im 35 6' 4" weigh about 225. I'm not really good at this type of stuff. i'm a fun lovin guy that likes going out for whatever sound like a good time, likes tryin new things. but i also like to stay in and watch a good movie or tv show. i do play vidoeo games but im one of those guys that plays 6 plus hours a day. i like sports, fav teams are cubs, bears, bulls, and blackhawks. i also like nature, fishing, going for walks, traveling when i get the chance. i can be a little shy at first but tend to warm up pretty quick with the right person. well like i said im not very good at this stuff, rather talk one on one, so if there is anything else you wanna know just ask, im a pretty honest person so ill tell the truth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im just livin life day to day, trying to have some fun along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing i have a great sense of humor, im also a pretty good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and baby face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i really dont read to many books, perfer magazines. favorite movie is the crow, i love comedies, action,horror,mysteries,and some drama. for music i perfer rock, but listen to a little of everything. foods im basically a meat and potatos type of guy, but like trying new foods, ill try almost any food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog friends family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general,and stuff i have to take care of
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or chillin at my place watchin a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested