Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikecz1

30 Woodbridge, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see I am shy at first but once I come out of my shell I am funny. I like to be in places that are quiet and at the same time loud, I guess it all depends on my mood. I love playing and watching soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My goal is to leave my current job and pursue a career as a
personal trainer. At some point, I'd like to also begin a program
to become a physical therapist, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, helping people, making people laugh, and making fun of myself. I can make fun of anything and I mean anything. I like to do physical work, the harder the work the better, but I think I've reached a point where I want to use my brain more than my muscles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, which is weird because I'm only 6 feet tall and there
are people a lot taller than me. If they know my brother and don't know me they will think I'm him.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Fight Club, Rudy, Jaws, Rocky I-IV, Old School,Behind Enemy Lines,Dawn of the Dead, the list goes on.
Shows: House, NCIS, South Park, Royal Pains, White Collar, Covert Affairs, Suits, Dexter, The Walking Dead; which might be my favorite show, anything on discovery channel, history, Nat geo, modern family.
Music: mainly rock, Shinedown, Linkin Park, Green Day, Blink 182, and many more. I also listen to some rap and hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Anything and everything soccer
My 3 favorite soccer teams
Exercise
Food
Rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, or watching a movie at my friend's house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's see ...........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to get to know me more, or you just wanna talk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!