Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

miked-atl

39 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, easy-going, outdoorsy type that loves to stay active.

Develops web applications and other software for a living.

Father of an amazing 11yr old daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running, camping, canoeing, hiking, biking, soccer, frisbee, tennis - anything outdoors and active!

Seeing live music, enjoying craft beers n craft cocktails, meditating, reading, or just "chilling".

Trying to find and live in balance, in every sense - staying in vs going out, intoxication vs sobriety, feeling vs thinking, meditating vs doing, etc. I feel I'm moving in the right direction!

Working (full-time), parenting (part-time).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Making chai
Writing software
Overthinking things (unfortunately...but I'm working on it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pretty LOUD VOICE
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just a sampling of each:

Brave New World, Crime and Punishment, How the Mind Works, The A People's History of the U.S.

Good Morning Vietnam, Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Taxi Driver, Star Wars, Silence of the Lambs, Superbad, Napolean Dynamite ("knock it OFF Napolean and make yourself a dang quesadilla!" - brilliant!), various documentaries

Breaking Bad, Cosmos 2014, Lost before it ended rather lamely

Jazz, Blues, Rock, Reggae, Hip Hop, older country, alt country, 80s pop, e.g. Grateful Dead, Johnny Cash, Outkast, Widespread Panic, Built to Spill, Talking Heads, Black Keys, Shovels n Rope, Jack White, Beastie Boys, Bob Marley n The Wailers, Rolling Stones ... I love music and have a diverse taste!

Indian, Mexican, Thai, Italian, Greek...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have my daughter on Fridays, so something like dinner and a movie or six flags or board games.

If I don't have my daughter, it's usually because I'm headed out of town on an awesome trip, or have tickets to a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've bought produce at Target. Probably Walmart too...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common, would get along, and would like to meet up at some point, etc.