Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikedean1976

38 West Palm Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I am moving to Florida on December 29th 2014. I grew up there.

I have been told that I have a dry sense of humor. I enjoy being a goofball with the right people, and its takes the right people for me to open up and be a goofball. Im not afraid to make a funny youtube video once in a while.. Of course, I am serious when I need to be. If you can make me laugh, them Im sure I can make you laugh.
I am honest, caring, considerate, thoughtful and know how to treat people... I expect the same with whomever I am dating.

I work full time for myself buying and reselling antiques and collectibles on EBay and Etsy. I guess you can say I'm like an American Picker. It's something I love to do. Now a lot of you may say that's not a real job, but let me ask you this... how may things did you purchase online this past year? I do quite well and work my ass off doing it.

I have a dog named Gannicus. He is a long haired Dachshund. He is like my kid and I love him like he is.

I enjoy many hobbies and try and stay active, but also enjoy relaxing around the house watching a movie. I like taking my dog for walks though trails in the woods enjoying the wildlife and surroundings. I am also a big wrestling fan.

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I want someone that I can be best friends with as well as share affection.

I like all kinds of movies. most recent movies I have seen Intersteller, Dumb & Dumber to, and Lone Survivor.

I enjoy a wide variety of music. Not big into hiphop.

I've never done drugs. I rarely drink, but will have one or 2 on occasion.

I want a relationship that will grow over time. .Somebody I can be myself around and have a good time with no matter what we are doing.

Anything else you want to know, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I guess you can say I am starting a new chapter of my life by moving back to Florida. So to me, its a fresh start. My plan is to see how far i can take my business in the South or find something that will work for me in the long term. I am very dedicated and work very hard to reach my goals to succeed in what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selling junk! lol. I am pretty creative too. I am good at listening. I use to do construction, so I am good at some handyman things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hazel eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action, scifi, horror, comedy, and the occasional chick flick or kids movie.

I have a hand full of favorite shows I watch...The Walking Dead, Hells Kitchen, Ink Master, Americas Got Talent, Monday Night Raw, American Horror Story, Total Divas,

I like Rock & Pop music and more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, My dog, TV, WWE, & Pizza
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a friends house or out to dinner
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just send me a message

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!