Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 19
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Mostly vegan
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a game developer who really likes to learn new things, have new experiences, and meet interesting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an engineer, working on iPhone games. Also, working on learning some different (programming) languages. Actually, I now find esoteric languages hilarious and interesting. One of particular interest:
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming. I used to be really good at drawing, but I haven't done that in years... I am good at rolling with the punches, helping people, cuddling, being cheesy, sexy time (obligatory), laughing, loving, and being tall. I'm sure there's more in there, but then it sounds like bragging or something. So yeah, I'm pretty good at being tall.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and have blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Siddhartha, The Last Lecture, Zero, various tech books (Code Complete 2, The Pragmatic Programmer, etc.), comics (Watchmen, V for Vendetta, Sandman, etc.)

As for movies, I really will watch mostly anything. "The Aviator", "2001: A Space Oddessy", "Blade Runner", "Senna", "The Producers", and "The Birdcage" are among my favorites. I like a lot of sci-fi, documentary, horror, animated, and musicals. Also, I haven't seen Pacific Rim, but that's okay because I own Robot Joxx!!!

I don't watch too much tv. Although, I do watch Dexter, The Walking Dead, and Survivor :)

All over the place here. I'll listen to anything and everything except for country music (and even then there are some exceptions). Spotify is incrediballs. Lately, it's been Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong, Miles Davis, Dizzy Gillespie, Bobby Darin, Julie London, Harry Connick Jr., Dr. Dre, Kanye West, Jay-Z, Outkast, Muse, Aerosmith, Daft Punk, Swedish House Mafia, Modest goes on forever.

For food, I try to eat healthy and I'm having fun learning to cook for myself. I'm a Whole Foods and Berkeley Bowl fanatic. Also, there's this magical place in SF called Millennium. It's delicious and we should go!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, passion, games, movies, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Games I want to program. Implementations. How things work. How I can improve. Where my life is headed. What the next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends at a bar, making new friends, programming, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! too private for public consumption! I don't have an appendix!! I lost in the great battle of appendicitis many years ago...and have three abdominal scars to prove it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think geek is chic, have formed your own opinion about something, want to play/make some games, or if you're feeling particularly daring :)