Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BluesFun

47 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Serbian (Fluently), Bulgarian (Okay), Albanian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OMG everybody on this site looking for something special, perfect etc.
Dont waste your time, no one is perfect:)
I'm open, trustworthy and honest. And I'm looking for the same.
If You are enthusiastic, optimistic, like adventure, music, theatre, biking, traveling, healthy food, humor, sports, books... like me - We might click lol.
I dont need 500 dates, just one with right person.
I am educated, journalist by profession. Originally from Eastern Europe.
Still have a side business. Also I play guitar in local rock blues band for fun only:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Chicago eleven years and I enjoy my life:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In relationships with people. I'm very friendly and spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm kind, open, honest , friendly...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Blues music, Chinese food, action movies . . .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six is not enough:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm with friends in my favorite Blues Club KINGSTON MINES .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im not here for games, hook ups, etc.
Im looking for new friendship, serious relationship...
If u r sincere, single, honest, loyal.. like me:) We might click:) Chemistry is important.
Im OK with any religion, race, politics orientation etc .
I know how to love, treat, respect... partner. Hey guys its very important for any relationship.
Kids are OK. My son is 16. He live in Europe with my ex.
No drugs users, heavy drinkers, no drama....
HUGS no DRUGS pls:)
Life's too short to complicate things.