Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeford12

22 M Walden, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. I'm a pretty laid back guy that enjoys having a good time. I take a lot of things lightly. I am planning on getting into the corrections field but may go back to school for architecture. I'm a pretty big sports fan. Sundays are obviously reserved for watching football ALL DAY. And there has to be a hockey game on my tv during the season.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as a security guard. Looking to get into corrections in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding putting my laundry away. I know, clearly a great talent to have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a toss up between my beard and my eyebrows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading Chuck Palahniuk books lately. Not much of a reader but I will occasionally.

As for music I can listen to just about anything. I grew up listening to anything from Creed to Biggie. Music has always had an influence on the people in my family and with my cousin being a DJ I'm always getting exposed to new music.

Any movie with Jason Statham I'll watch. Same goes for Chris Hemsworth. I'm mainly into comedies and horror movies. I enjoy watching dramas and action films as well as long as theres a story thats semi well developed.

I tend to watch a lot of sitcoms on TV. Sunny, The League, Big Bang Theory and such. I'm also into those survival shows. The ones with the naked people. And the regular ones as well. Burn Notice was probably my favorite show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sriracha (that stuff goes on EVERYTHING)
New shoes
Italian food
Sports
Being outdoors
Fishing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm working til later then I usually come home then just hang out by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo of Final Fantasy 7. A little bit nerdy
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk with a really nice guy