Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikefromart

28 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in San Francisco for two years now, but I began my adult life on the other side of the country, in New York. While I enjoyed my time in the biggest of all possible cities, by year three the novelty had worn unexpectedly thin and I found myself growing tired of the many compromises that are part and parcel with life there. So far the west coast seems a pleasant contrast and barring any dramatic developments in my ongoing quest for EU citizenship, I'm planning on sticking around and exploring a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just left the corporate world behind, after spending 6 years working as paralegal at various large, international law firms. I'm looking forward to the coming weeks of rest and books and travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discussing literature, art and design; listening. Having my shit together.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully intelligence, my (blue) eyes, a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Shortlist:

Books: Martin Amis, Don Delilo, John Updike, Vladimir Nabokov, James Joyce, George Saunders

Shows: Mad Men, Arrested Development, Deadwood, Peep Show

Movies: There Will Be Blood, Rushmore, The Graduate, Dr. Strangelove, No Country for Old Men, Pulp Fiction

Music: The Beatles, Radiohead, Jeff Buckley, The Smiths, The Kinks, David Bowie, Talking Heads, Big Star, The Zombies, The Beach Boys, Tame Impala, Blur, Bjork, misc. Britpop acts

Food: Vegetarian (unpretentious)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Success, failure, novelty, something worth working toward, friendship, creative expression.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step, Europe, culture, literature, rock music, generations, the 1960s, (mid-century) modern design.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing guitar or reading, probably. Saturdays tend to be more eventful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not trying to be anyone's Manic Pixie Dream Girl. You have an active intellectual life either separate from or consubstantial with your work. You consider yourself an adult and the idea of being in a relationship doesn't terrify you.