Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikefromohio

32 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I'm Mike and I'm originally from Ohio... if you couldn't figure that out from my super creative username. I came to FL for college and just never left after graduating... I have a degree in mechanical engineering and an MBA, both from UCF. Go Knights! I'm a very intelligent, confident, driven, and professional person when I'm at work, but tend to be more laid back outside of work.

I think my friends would describe me as adventurous, funny, loyal, and always up for a good time. I don't fit easily into one stereotypical mold. I am a little bit hipster, a little bit yuppie, and a little bit outdoorsy. Musically, I listen to nearly everything, although indie rock is probably my favorite at the moment.

Before you ask or assume... I'm not an Ohio State fan. I liked the Wolverines more than the Buckeyes as a kid. My teams are the UCF Knights, Cleveland Browns and Cleveland Indians.

Oh, and I'm an INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job title is Program Manager at a defense industry company; I manage the technical performance, schedule and budget on a set of related projects for flight simulation. I'm very good at my job and enjoy it most of the time!

Outside of work, I play kickball in a weekly league as a means to get out, do something active and meet people. I also travel a few times a year to play in kickball tournaments around the US. It's probably my favorite social activity that I do right now.

I also do adventure races (3-6 hour orienteering races with running, biking, and canoeing, usually in state parks around FL). My team is pretty good and usually finishes in the top 3.

Traveling is also a passion of mine; I've been a lot of places already, but there are certainly a lot more places that I haven't been that I want to explore.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First of all, I think I need to say that I don't like choosing favorites. I find appreciation in diversity and experiencing many different things, so my 'favorites' change often.

Books: Cat's Cradle, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Of Mice and Men, Great Expectations

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Major League, Donnie Darko, Most superhero movies, Die Hard, Gladiator, Ferris Bueller's Day Off

Shows: Lost (still my all time favorite), Breaking Bad (close second), How I Met Your Mother, Last Week Tonight, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Tosh.0, Parks and Recreation

Music: Black Keys, Saves the Day, Band of Horses, Bayside, My Morning Jacket, Alkaline Trio, M. Ward, etc...

Food: Ravenous Pig, Tijuana Flats, Black Bean Deli, Johnny's Fillin' Station, Prato
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Outdoor adventures
My iPhone
Kickball
Craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I'd rather be in a relationship than on a dating website. ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be out at a restaurant or the bars with friends, or sitting at home catching up on my tv shows after a week long work trip, or asleep early for a Saturday morning race!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be a match and want to get to know me better. I can be shy at times and typically like girls who are outgoing and OK with going after what they want...