Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikefromsf

25 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a quiet suburb of San Francisco and was always an energetic, hyper-ambitious guy, with a really positive disposition and intellectual interests beyond my years. I went to college in LA where I spent way more time learning about finance for pleasure than doing actual schoolwork. As a result, two years ago I moved to New York to work at an investment bank in midtown Manhattan. In no way does that define me, but I knew I wanted to work on Wall Street since I was 12 years old, and I can honestly say I am living my lifelong dream! I don't think many people can say that! A mentor in the city once told me the aspect of New York he liked most is that "...everyone in this city is here for a reason. You don't just end up in New York." That sentiment pretty much underscores my life here.

I live for stimulating conversations with thoughtful people, joking around a lot, having meaningful friendships, seeking adventure and trying new things. Honestly, I'm not here looking for anything specifically in terms of making friends, dating, etc. - it always seemed best not to force that kind of stuff; but I can always use more friends, and I am in no way opposed to a long term relationship, so if you think we'd get along message me and we can just go from there!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bond trader at an investment bank in midtown Manhattan. Longer term goal though, will be starting a hedge fund in the next 5 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the piano, rock climbing, bowling, waterskiing, snowboarding, racquetball, learning, karaoke...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Atlas Shrugged, The Fatal Conceit, The Road to Serfdom, Man's Search for Meaning
Movies: Lost in Translation, Old School, Garden State, Gladiator, Monsters Inc
Shows: The Office, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy
Music: Cut Copy, Fleetwood Mac, Above and Beyond, Kendrick Lamar, The Shins, Wale, Two Door Cinema Club
Food: Korean BBQ, Sushi, Pizza, Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
True friendship
Laughter
Persistence
Philosophy
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading at a café, working out, barbecuing on my balcony, dinner/drinks with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wish there were more substantive people in the world
You like to walk/run along the Hudson River
You can be serious, but love to goof around a lot too!
You're looking for a friend, travel companion, relationship, tennis partner, all of the above?