Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikegold76

37 M Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I am Mike. I am a not so typical guy looking for a not so typical girl to live happily ever after with. I am a huge sports fan. Absolutely love the orioles and ravens. Still completely amped up from the superbowl. Real close with my. Family. Got four nieces and nephews that I m absolutely crazy about. And one more is coming any day now.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working in the resteraunt business. Mostly behind the bar and in management. Have a 4 year liberal arts degree majoring in psychology. Background on psych actually comes in handy with my job. Enjoy my job but def looking for something with better hours.
I’m really good at
I love to make people laugh. Pretty good at it. My superpower is the ability to remember almost every joke I have heard. Love telling funny stories or just doing random stuff to give people a good laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sexy ass. Jk. People tend to think I'm a bit aloof at first. Just takes me a second to warm up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love to read. Love the Harry potter books. Really love historical fiction. Bernard Cornwell and ken follet wrote some great ones. Also really enjoy cussler, James Rollins And orson Scott card.

Fav show on tv is Big Bang theory. Also love Simpsons family guy and American dad. Some semi oldies but goodies are Seinfeld and West wing.
Do like musicals. Fav two are les mis and phantom. Just saw a high school production of les mis and did tear up at the end. Those kids were so impressive.

Fav movies are lord of the rings. Avatar. Wedding singer. The Christopher Nolan bat mans. Could probably go on all day about what I love. Just don't like scary movies.
The six things I could never do without
Good book
My family
Close friends
Comfy mattress
Laughter
Air/water
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. If off love going to sporting events or movies. Love being with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sorry ladies. Will only get my most private thoughts when we get to know each other a bit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a girl looking for a guy to spend the rest of your life with. So no pressure. A girl who can let go and find laughter in simple things.