Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeguyver

38 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My latest movie https://vimeo.com/m/107242716

I'm into living a great life! I'm established and have an awesome career that I love. Speak up if you have found a career that you are passionate about!

The outdoors are my passion. Soaking in a wood fired hot tub outside counts right? It fits 6 so come on in!

I love cooking and hanging out in my kitchen with friends over wine or beer. I come from a family in the restaurant business, and I'm a fireman, so cooking is in ma blood.

I also love exploring new cities. I just visited Taiwan after 25 years and it was awesome. Loved how much there was to do, see and eat in such a populous city!! My next thought is Thailand. Who's with me?

I can fix most things with gum, ductape, and tree sap. No really, I can.

I like to travel and have a goal to visit at least one new country a year.

I have a ton of hobbies including but not limited to:

Boating/wake boarding (I need someone to hold the flag, or drive the boat, or get pulled on the wakeboard, could that be you?)
Mountain biking (I ride pretty much anything with two wheels)
Hiking
Running (away from things that are chasing me, unless that's you)
Backpacking
Canoeing
Camping (I've also been known to go Glamping, aka RV camping)
Dirt biking - braaaaaap
Jeeping
Fly Fishing
Traveling
Music festivals/ Concerts (Outside Lands or Coachella anyone?)
Dancing around without a care in the world (in the above venues or in the woods)
Exploring new cities/countries
Trying new restaurants and cuisines (Total foodie)

Looking for a sweetheart that enjoys some of the things above.

I'm down to earth and laid back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it the best I can.
See the world. Help as many people as I can along the way.
Meet and make as many friends as I can

My latest obsession is my family's mountain ranch. Remodeling the kitchen at the moment. Ever dream of living on 120 acres in the mountains in a house that's off grid and powered only by solar and hydroelectricity?

To earn a paycheck, I'm a fire captain.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and building things. I have an electrical engineering background so look out for the propeller wash!

Helping people at work and in my personal life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my Chinese is pretty good for being an ABC.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi. Mexican. Fresh veggies. Will eat most anything.

Music: I listen to a lot of different types of music. Everything but... wait no, everything.

Books: Into the Wild, No easy day, The Last season, Wild, Fire Season
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My GoPro/cameras, the outdoors, my family and kids, my job, passport, camping gear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next country I will visit.

What I'm going to make for dinner.

What form of exercise I'm going to do today.

How to be a better son, parent, friend and person.

Why does poison oak always show up on my...

How awesome this life is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical. My work schedule is based on a 6 day cycle. And my kids schedule is a third order differential equation...

I end up doing a lot of things on the weekdays, which is great for beating the crowds at popular places. However, my job has the flexibility to give me time off whenever, just need to plan a bit...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This one time, in band camp,.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have two arms and two legs and a pulse.
In to outdoor activities. Fit, sweet, and have a good sense of humor.