Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeharris913

26 Smithfield, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved from MA. Hi, I'm mike. I'm 26 and I hope to find a sweet girl in my area who is family oriented and looking for a great guy. If you are a girl who likes music that is a plus. I have played the drums for 14 years and always feel better behind the kit. I have an Olde English Bulldogge named Buster. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, and absolutely love the outdoors. I like the woods, fishing, hiking, camping, and atvs. I really enjoy spending time with children too. I can really relate to them and I always feel more like a kid when I'm around them. I am on here because I don't meet a lot of nice girls anywhere elso so i thought why not have more options? I dont like drugs so if you do, im not the right guy for you. If you want to know more go ahead and message me ;)

I'm best described as loyal, honest, trustworthy, loving, and dedicated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making friends, cracking jokes, loving nature and taking care of the ones I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drums, fishing, back rubs, having fun and comic relief.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my easy going nature, and the fact that I'm always making people laugh.
People also assume I'm younger then I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games trilogy, Harry Potter series, fishing books, Ozzy Osborne's biography.

Movies: Austin Powers, Book of Eli, Step Brothers, Ted.

Shows: Orange is the New Black, The Walking Dead, Flashpoint, River Monsters, City Limits with Mike Iconelli, Survivors, Chappelle Show, Family Guy, Macgyver, CHiPs.

Music: Rush, Kiss, Black Label Society, Ozzy Osborne, Pantara, Metallica, System of a Down, Led Zepplin, The Who, Guns N' Roses, Slash, Styx, ELP, Ted Nugant.

Food: Lasagna, Italian, ice cream, peanut M&M'S and candy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My pup Buster
4. Drumset
5. Fishing gear
6. My motorcycle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How they figured out that dolphins have sex for pleasure. Really, how'd they find out?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve, and I'm fearless in sharing/showing my emotions.

I watch a lot of kid shows, even by myself.

I've broken my right arm, and have 9 scars from surgeries/operations/stitches.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sparked your interest or you just want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!