mikei007
27 Los Angeles, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mikei007
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey im Michael I'm 26 6'3 tall I work and go to school, I'm down to earth hard and working. I'm from los Angeles , I'm the only boy out of three i have to sister who means the world to me. I like to have fun play football, I am into fashion I believe man show take care of his appearance. I mean come on we used to back in the 1900-60s then what happen lol. I'm also heading back to school majoring in business entertainment at the Hollywood film school. I hoping to become the next big tv producer so I like to work hard.

A healthy life style means alot to me even though I my not look the part. I came along way from 400pounds to 300and I'm still going. With that being said I would like someone that on the same path as I am, or someone vwhos already there. We could motivate each other that's the only thing Im picky about. I dont want someone that sits around all day I want someone thats ready to better there self.

What I'm looking for is someone i can call my own someone faithful, kind, and affectionate, I'm not picky at all i believe relationship is a 50/50 thing both man and women play there part.

ps I believe a women is a queen by nature so i treat them just as that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'M going to school business entertainment soon i hope to work in the movie field. I'm into working out now trying to better myself Heath wise, It would be fun to find someone to work out with from time to time.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very tall I still catch people asking hows the weather up there smh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dubstep soul music I love erykah badu, musiq soulchils, Anthony Hamilton, jill scott, flux pavilion, the list goes on

Movies: Dark Knight, Superbad,The Hangover,Ted,James bond, Dan in real life, one miss call,The avengers, The expendables, Black hawk down, The Hurt locker, the born saga,

Tv: Fringe, 24, Face off, Dr who, Braking bad, Game of throwns, Boss, Southpark
The six things I could never do without
the gym
my family
friends
a good education
my sanity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of things lol but mainly making myself a better person, heath wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the gym mainly like I said I'm living a more healthy lifestyle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really really Don't like spiders
You should message me if
that you dont judge a book by it cover. I'm sick of being putin to the category of being the steriotype black guy, the does nothing but sit smoke weed and like flashy things. Get to know me for me im a pop culture junky lol and for to be a round.
More