Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikein949

29 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved here from southern California but I’m originally from Colorado and I stop by every few years or so. But I’ve lived in El Paso, as well as Oklahoma, Virginia, and North Carolina, too. I've visited many other states and have been to Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and Italy so far. Someday, I would like to find myself over in the British Isles or somewhere in South America, or maybe Fiji. I try to visit Las Vegas every so often and nowadays I really prefer to drive there instead of flying.

I enjoy all kinds of music but mostly rock. And if I could have only one luxury, it would be a good set of headphones. Come to think about it, I've been to more than a few orchestra concerts recently. Especially ones at the Hollywood Bowl. I guess it's because I have a lot of friends that are musicians.

I don't see too much TV these days but I'll watch Pawn Stars, Mythbusters, Top Gear UK. Actually, I've visited the Gold & Silver Pawn Shop a few times now.

I have a mountain bike and I hike and swim. I'd also say that I'm in to cars--And not just because I watch Top Gear. I can't really think of them as mere appliances when they can be so much more.

I like coconut--the flavor, but not the texture. But I hate mayonnaise though.

I like history and I'm glad that it's not merely a cable channel anymore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting work, getting adjusted and all.

I just finished my master's degree in Electrical Engineering (EE) at CSULB. And so I've kept an eye out for the right position somewhere--There really is a whole world out there!

These days, I do a lot of volunteer work too. I get to apply my affinity for technology in ways that I would have never guessed. But often, I'm just curing someone's wayward computer. I also donate blood on a regular basis (A- if you're wondering).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That would be telling!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Cars
Friends
Spicier and spicier food
VLC
Snorg Tees
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All of the possibilities that I have open to me. Which careers I can pursue and where they'll take me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You go/went to CSULB too.
Or, you want to help me seek out all the best restaurants.
Or, you're also from Colorado.
Or, you're also an EE.