Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeinvinings

39 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
NOTE: I have not purchased the A-List plan, so I can't see any of the "likes" that I've received.

I am a person who likes to have fun, but at the same time knows that work and a career are very important. I have a stable job in marketing that I really love. I consider myself lucky that I enjoy going to work in the morning. I want to be with someone who is ambitious and wants to better themselves in their job and life in general. I think I’m an intelligent person and I find intelligence to be extremely attractive. When I’m not working, I like to meet new people and try new things. I enjoy anything outdoors from golf, hiking, biking or attending sporting events. I also enjoy animals (especially dogs), volunteering (I volunteer at several animal shelters), music, festivals, good food, movies and sporting events.

Family is extremely important to me. I'm proud of having such wonderful people in my life. I have the best friends and family and I look forward to spending time with them any chance I get. I am well traveled. Prior to moving to Atlanta, I lived in Washington DC, San Francisco, Sacramento, Minneapolis and Raleigh. I moved to Atlanta 6 years ago for a job and am absolutely in love with this town!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Marketing Manager for a Fortune 500 healthcare company in Alpharetta.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My friends would most likely describe me as someone that is good at being faithful, loyal and dependable. I am an extremely down to earth, caring, passionate and a “wear my heart on my sleeve” type of person. Simply put, I am a quintessential nice guy. I have a big heart and find joy in being there for others, especially those that I love and care about. I don't like to play games and I don't get a kick out of hurting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. If you are looking for a tall guy, look no further!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have a serious magazine addiction!

Food: Sushi, mexican, thai, tapas.

Music: Imagine Dragons, Passion Pit, The Lumineers, Coldplay, Alt-J, Modest Mouse, Mat Kearney, Jack Johnson, Young the Giant, The Killers, Death Cab for Cutie, The Avett Brothers, The Airborne Toxic Event, The Black Keys, Vampire Weekend, Mumford & Sons, Trampled by Turtles, Twenty One Pilots, Dashboard Confessional, Old Crow Medicine Show, The Gaslight Anthem, Cold War Kids, Jacks Mannequin, Dave Matthews Band, Paramore, 30 Seconds to Mars, Awolnation, Iron & Wine, Atlas Genius, Butch Walker, Ben Rector, Foster the People, 311, Frank Sinatra, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones.

TV shows: Law & Order SVU, Justified, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, House Hunters, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, American Horror Story.

Movies: Knocked Up, Jerry McGuire, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Superbad, Stand by Me, Office Space, High Fidelity, The Goonies, Pulp Fiction, Singles, Reality Bites, Swingers, Top Gun, Juno, Wedding Crashers, Lost Boys, Garden State.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) My DVR, (2) coffee, (3) exploring new adventures, places and experiences, (4) my iPod and (5) friends/family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can give back to the community and help make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out to eat (Ecco, Canoe, Gunshow, Bonelick BBQ and King + Duke are some my favorite restaurants) or eating in (I am a great cook!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is nothing that I am not willing to admit or share. I am truly an open book, so feel free to ask me anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have similar interests. I am looking for someone that I can have an honest, respectful and open/communicative relationship with. You'll get bonus points if you're able to make me laugh. :)