Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikeissilly

30 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sweet, sharp-witted, housebroken. At heart, I am but a friendly Minnesotan with an irreverent sense of humor. I care deeply about social politics and civil liberties. I am also ridiculously silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Software developer. Worked at a startup until they were bought by large internet company. Now working at large internet company. Exploring the plentiful activities New York has to offer. Running in the freezing cold. Occasionally doing yoga and making an ass of myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke. At least, I tell myself this. My music of choice is cheesy 80's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Aside from my virility and disarming charm? Probably my split eyebrow. There's a heartbreaking story behind it in which I bravely fall on my face at the age of 5.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy and dystopian novels float my boat. I love Harry Potter and I'm not ashamed to admit it.

Movies: The Godfather, 12 Monkeys, Ghostbusters, Groundhog Day, The Empire Strikes Back, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Back to the Future, 28 Days Later, Inception, The Dark Knight, Blade Runner, most of the Harry Potter films, Billy Madison (I can quote the whole thing)... I could go on.

TV - rarely watch live TV, but: Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Flight of the Conchords, House of Cards, Arrested Development, Colbert, Stella

Music: All kinds. Lately I'm on a Prince kick.

Food: Indian, Chinese, Italian, Japanese... ah fuck it, I like most everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about, with drink in hand and friends in tow.
Or at home, fetal and crying in the shower.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're smarter than the average bear and have a good sense of humor.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!