Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikekauf

21 Studio City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll be honest I have my priorities set, I'm a personal trainer, a student, an app developer and a graphic designer. I'm currently going to school for political science.

I am a very active person. I would consider myself an adventurer, I have traveled to 20 countries and I want to experience more. Something I wanna accomplish is climbing K2.

I'm a person who takes full advantage of life. Every opportunity you have to experience something you are given the opportunity to learn something new.

My favorite hobbie is fitness. I really love trail running. I end up scaling rocks sometimes.. Something about the addrinaline boost and endorphins makes train running amazing. My body is my temple and i use my knowledge of science and nutrition to keep myself healthy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating an app, Being healthy, educating myself and experiencing new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Athletics, Whitt, lifting, eating cooking, being a gentleman but not a pushover and treating a girl right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes, my muscles or my laugh. Let me know which one you like ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading philosophy and sales books as well as communication books. Enders game is a favorite of mine as Well as game of thrones

Movies: i have a very eclectic taste, perferably something that will put me on the edge, scare me or make me think.

Food: I eat really healthy, if I cheat it's on a KIND Bar or Questbar
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pho or Korean Barbecue , A toothbrush, socks, food, water, a person to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About life. "People", the systems that we live in and ignore. The social structures that are set in place for us. The conformity of our globalized culture. "I think, therefore I am." Believe in yourself you are the only one that can change your future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im with my Famiely every Friday, cultural ritual. And then I go out or go to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to chocolate cake.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my profile and was like woah!! This guy is awesome :P