Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mikel13212

23 Ithaca, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in North Syracuse. I currently just graduated with my Associates degree and have a job as an electrical technician. I love to play games, whether it be monopoly, scrabble, Magic the Gathering or even Portal. I try to always surround myself with good people, my family and friends are a huge part of my life and I couldn't ask for any better friends then the ones I have. I'm looking for a girl to spend time with, someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and knows how to have a good laugh. As they say takes more muscles to frown than to smile so be lazy and give a smile. I personally like to just stay in and watch a movie but I do go out and have some fun. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for so if you want to talk or just ask me a question send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as an Electrical Test Technician at Precision Filters. Working towards moving into a bigger place and getting another vehicle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making horrible and corny puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look much younger than i really am. Ive been told that i must be 16 within the past month lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The first Confessor, and The Wizards First Rule both by Terry Goodkind
Anything Dean Koontz

Movies: The Number 23, Bruce Almighty, Underworld, any super hero movie, and cheesy, awfully acted catastrophy films (just so bad that theyre good).

Music: Killswitch Engage Escape The Fate, Hollywood Undead, Disturbed, Atreyu, ATDR, FFDP, Falling in Reverse, High and Might Color, Vivid, and a little bit of non rock genres.

Food; I enjoy all kinds of food. I have no real favorites but if i have to choose it would either be mexican or japanese food.

Shows: Fringe, Dexter, Game of Thrones, a ton of different animes, Suits, House, Bones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Netflix
My computer
Hoodie Weather
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, in the short yet distant future, and new solutions to problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after work maybe playing cards with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have scars on my face from an animal attack that happened when i was a child
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to know something about me, or even just to chat (my ears are always open 8). )

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!