mikelonely85
30 Vallejo, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mikelonely85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Mike 28 single I like to run workout and play my guitar I'm a funny Guy I can do a imitation of Droopy Dog and I like to make people laugh I will be deleting my profile here not have any luck finding a woman that likes me I will be graduating from film school in 2 years and I still won't have a woman in my life
What I’m doing with my life
I am a man who is going after his dream of becoming a film director
I’m really good at
Football and playing my guitar and martial arts making people laugh and directing short films
The first things people usually notice about me
My goofiness and my impersonation of people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are horror comedy and action. My favorite music is Heavy-metal and Rock
The six things I could never do without
My mom my phone my guitar and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm just going to think about film school and become a director because it seems like women on here are not interested and never will be all they care about is a guy who has lots of money and that's all
On a typical Friday night I am
Just doing homework and being board
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have any
You should message me if
Ur looking for true love or looking to meet someone new that is honest carring loving but if you want to play games I'm not interested
More